Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Instagram

All Posts Under News


⚡Pre-order is open for $AUNA MU$IK 12″ EP on white vinyl⚡ Special price £14.99 GBP from Bandcamp only before midnight on November 19th (GMT) A limited number available at this price! Shipping from the UK and EU!


A1. What Planet Did you Come From? (Baby) Maxi Version

A2. Hit That Perfect Beat (Bronski Beat Cover)

A3. Hi-NRG Crisis

B1. What Planet Did You Come From? (Baby) Ant people Remix

B2. What Planet Did You Come From? (Baby) Franz Scala Remix

Drab Majesty Dates Confirmed

KNIGHT$ has been confirmed to open for L.A-based Darkwave act DRAB MAJESTY on their tour of Mexico in May. Dates take place in Guadalajara 25.05, Queretaro 26.05, and Mexico City 27.05. In addition, James will perform his own headline show at Patrick Miller in Mexico 20.05.

Boom Bang Boom! available to pre order from Bandcamp

Boom Bang Boom! is available to pre order from Bandcamp on limited edition Yellow 12″ vinyl, and as part of several bundle deals. James adds “Since the last album I’ve written a lot, and I can’t hold this song back any longer!”.


The release includes extended cuts of Boom Bang Boom! by Mirko Hirsch, Also Playable Mono, and Ant people. Legendary producer and Alexander Robotnick “Problemes d’Amour” provides a re-worked version of live favourite Alligator for the B-side, and Ant-People’s Dollars & Cents remix completes the tracklist, cramming a total of five mixes on this lemon-coloured gem 😎


I’m missing you all so much I’ve reminisced and looked over some of my favourite fotos from my time as KNIGHT$ so far… These are a few that reminded me of the good times since 2017! 😎

DOLLARS & CENTS – Remixed 04.09.20

Order your hand numbered, signed, 16 track digipak CD + Free Sticker
1. Alligator (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
2. Dollars & Cents (Ant People Remix)
3. Gelato (Also Playable Mono Remix)
4. Playin’ It Cool (Theo Sayers Remix)
5. So Cold (Oren Amram Disco Mix)
6. What’s Your Poison? (Twisted Destiny Remix)
7. Gelato (Flemming Dalum Remix)
8. Julia (Dame Bonnet Remix)
9. Gelato (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
10. Shadows (Schattenlicht Remix by Tilly Electronics)
11. Dollars & Cents (Rich Williams So Money Remix)
12. Gelato (Jonas Kröjtz Remix)
13. Hijack My Heart (Also Playable Mono Remix)
14. Dollars & Cents (The Hidden Man Danceorama Clubmix)
15. What We Leave Behind (People Theatre’s Curtain Mix)
16. What’s Your Poison? (Jayetal Remix)
Shipping Immediately from Bandcamp!
Thanks for all your support and messages throughout the pandemic
Stay safe everybody!
#britalo #dollarsandcents #jamesknights

Live lockdown show from my living room!

Thanks for tuning into my first live stream, for requesting songs and donating your $$$ ?

It’s much appreciated at this time! ?
For those who missed it, here’s a little sample! http://tiny.cc/7uk1nz

You can see the rest of the set if you visit my artist page!
Despite a few technical issues, the pure awesomeness of this shabeen enabled us to get to the end of the performance!
I’ll be in touch with a final figure of money received, including our charity donation to MIND. You can still donate in the coming days using the address in the video.
So please stay safe, at home, and we’ll get through this in the end! ?

What We Leave Behind
Hijack My Heart
What’s Your Poison?
Dollars and Cents
Do You Wanna Funk?



Upcoming Shows

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.